Classes begin on Monday, August 19, 2019 and end on Monday, June 1, 2020

No classes on the following dates:

Labor Day: Saturday – Monday, August 31- September 2

Halloween: Thursday, October 31—classes after 5:00 are canceled

Veteran’s Day: Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Break: Monday – Sunday, November 25-December 1

Winter Break: Wednesday – Friday, December 18 – January 5

Dr. Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 20

President’s Day: Friday – Monday, February 14 -17

Spring Break: Monday– Sunday, April 6-12

Memorial Day: Saturday – Monday, May 23-25

The final day of classes will be Monday, June 1

 

Please note that tuition is only billed through the end of the the Fall-Spring Season. Tuition is not charged for the holidays listed above. For other holidays, vacation or illness, tuition will not be reduced, however students are welcome to attend a similar class at any other day/time for their missed class as a makeup.