Classes begin on Monday, August 17, 2020 and end on Monday, June 7, 2020

Classes are canceled on the following dates:

Labor Day: Saturday, September 5- Monday, September 7

Veteran’s Day: Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Break: Monday, November 23- Sunday, November 29

Winter Break: Friday, December 18 – Monday, Jan 4

Dr. Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 18

President’s Day: Friday, February 12 -Monday, February 15

Spring Break: Sunday, April 4 – Friday, April 9

Memorial Day: Saturday, May 22- Monday, May 24

The final day of classes will be Monday, June 7

Independence Day: Saturday, July 3 – Monday, July 5

Please note that tuition is only billed through the end of the the Fall-Spring Season. Tuition is not charged for the holidays listed above. For other holidays, vacation or illness, tuition will not be reduced, however students are welcome to attend a similar class at any other day/time for their missed class as a makeup.