Classes begin on Monday, August 19, 2019 and end on Monday, June 1, 2020

No classes on the following dates:

Labor Day: Saturday, August 31- Monday, September 2

Halloween: Thursday, October 31—classes after 5:00 are canceled

Veteran’s Day: Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Break: Monday, November 25- Sunday, December 1

Winter Break: Wednesday, December 18 – Sunday, January 5

Dr. Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 20

President’s Day: Friday, February 14 -Monday, February 17

Dance Connection will close regular classes due to COVID-19 March 13 at 6:30.

Spring Break: Monday, April 6- Sunday, April 12–CANCELLED: Dance Connection will continue to provide online classes through Zoom at the regularly scheduled times!

Memorial Day: Saturday, May 23- Monday, May 25

The final day of classes will be Saturday, June 6*

Independence Day: Friday, July 3 – Sunday, July 5

*classes have extended due to COVID-19 policy.

Dance Connection will remain closed throughout Shelter in Place, and will continue to offer online classes.

Please note that tuition is only billed through the end of the the Fall-Spring Season. Tuition is not charged for the holidays listed above. For other holidays, vacation or illness, tuition will not be reduced, however students are welcome to attend a similar class at any other day/time for their missed class as a makeup.