Classes begin on Monday, August 16, 2021 and end on Monday, June 6, 2022

Classes are canceled on the following dates:

Labor Day: Saturday, September 4- Monday, September 6

Veteran’s Day: Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Break: Monday, November 22- Sunday, November 28

Winter Break: Sunday, December 19 – Monday, Jan 3

Dr. Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 17

President’s Day: Monday, February 21

Memorial Day: Saturday, May 28- Monday, May 30

The final day of classes will be Monday, June 6

Independence Day: Monday, July 4

Please note that tuition is only billed through the end of the the Fall-Spring Season. Tuition is not charged for the holidays listed above. For other holidays, vacation or illness, tuition will not be reduced, however students are welcome to attend a similar class at any other day/time for their missed class as a makeup.