Saturday, March 24 9:00-1:00
Cubberley Community Day!
Dance Connection will perform on the MP stage
Sunday, March 25 at 4:00
16th Annual Breast Cancer Benefit Performance
Cubberley Theatre
Sunday, April 22 at 4:00
Preschool SHOWTIME 2018!
Cubberley Theatre
Sunday, April 29 at 4:00
Ballet Company Concert and PADCYE fundraiser
Cubberley Theatre
Wednesday, May 9 6:00-10:00 as scheduled
Theatre Dress Rehearsal for the Saturday, May 12 Ballet Concert
Smithwick Theatre, Foothill College
Thursday May 10, 6:00-10:00 as scheduled
Theatre Dress Rehearsal for the Sunday, May 13 Ballet Concert
Smithwick Theatre, Foothill College
Saturday and Sunday
May 12 at 2:00 and May 13 at 4:00
Dance Connection Spring Ballet Concert at the Smithwick Theatre, Foothill College
Sunday, June 3-- times as scheduled
Auditions for all performance companies for the 2018-19 season
J3, J4, and L5 studios
June 4 - August 3
Summer Dance Camps!
Various full and half day camps for ages 3+
Tuesday, June 5 6:00-9:00
Theatre Dress Rehearsal for the Friday SHOWTIME dancers and Act I Matinee
Smithwick Theatre, Foothill College
Wednesday, June 6 6:00-9:00
Theatre Dress Rehearsal for the Saturday SHOWTIME dancers and Act 2 Matinee
Smithwick Theatre, Foothill College
Friday-Saturday, June 8 at 7:00 and June 9 at 2:00 and 7:00
SHOWTIME 2018!
Smithwick Theatre, Foothill College
June 11- June 29
DC Ballet Intensive: Beginning, Int, and Advanced Levels
Three weeks of intense ballet for serious dancers!
June 11 - August 4
Summer Session for ages 3 to adults
Register for one day, one week, or more!
August 6 - 10
DC Intensive!
One week of master classes our serious dancers!
Monday
August 20, 2018
2018 Fall Classes begin